June 2-4, 2015, Omsk, Russia
XXIV Conference on Numerical Methods for Solving Problems in the Theory of Elasticity and Plasticity

Program committee

Academician Fomin V.M. (Conference Chairman)
Professor Shalay V.V. (Conference Co-Chairman)
Professor Nemirovskiy Yu.V. (Conference Co-Chairman)
Dr. Kraus E.I. (Conference Scientific Secretary)
Academician Annin B.D.
Corresponding Memeber of RAS Psakhie S.G.
Professor Bur'yan Yu.A.
Dr. Buzyurkin A.E.
Professor Korobeinikov S.N.
Professor Merzhievskiy L.A.
Professor Radchenko A.V.
Professor Revuzhenko A.F.
Dr. Shabalin I.I..